The Players Championship Trucks on 10

The Players Championship Trucks on 10

(Photo: Mamas Food Facebook) The Players Championship Trucks on 10

  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

The Players Championship Trucks on 10Ponte Vedra Beach - Trucks on 10, an outdoor dining location in which spectators can find food items from some of the best regional food truck vendor. Most notably Cely's Filipino Food, Delish Kabobs, Mama’s Food, Island Girl Seafood, Pele’s Wood Fire and Up In Smoke BBQ.

The Players Championship Food Trucks on 10
Food Trucks on 10 at the Players Championship

Located between the 10th fairway, 11th fairway, and 15th green, this general public location boasts local food trucks, restrooms, and an outdoor Michelob ULTRA Mobile bar. Trucks on 10 are going to offer a seating area for fans as well as fantastic fare coming from hometown trucks:

• Cely's Filipino Food - Filipino Style Cuisine
• Delish Kabob’s - Authentic Brazilian Skewers grilled over natural charcoal
• Mama’s Food - Argentinian Style Cuisine
• Island Girl Seafood - Award-winning, mouth-watering grilled, blackened, coconut, and fried shrimp, lobster, fish, and scallops
• Fan Bleachers presented by Publix – Neapolitan style cuisine
• Up In Smoke BBQ - Southern Homemade BBQ.

Also, Take pleasure in BBQ from Southern Soul Barbeque situated at The Patio. Daily’s Grab-n-Go and also Tikiz Shaved Ice will be readily available in the Welcome Experiences. 4Rivers Smokehouse is going to be featured along with William Hill Estate wines at the Greenside Lounge.

The Players Chamionship2019 PLAYERS Championship Tickets and Guide - This March, just like every year, tens of thousands of spectators are going to line The Stadium Course at TPC Sawgrass for the 2019 PLAYERS Championship. Ever since its conception in 1974, alongside Jack Nicklaus' historic win over J.C. Snead, THE PLAYERS Championship continues to be one of the PGA TOUR's most sought after titles. Shortly after his victory at the inaugural event, Nicklaus proceeded to dominate the title every other year up until 1978. Nicklaus continues to be the sole three-time champion of THE PLAYERS. See more ticket options at CLICK HERE

Latest Posts

Sign up via our free email subscription service to receive notifications when new information is available.

Sponsered Ads

Follow PhillyBite:

Follow Our Socials Below